Upcoming Events

MAY
Thursday, May 18 Rock'N Bingo 6-8pm
Saturday, May 20 Jim Cook 5-7pm
Sunday, May 21 Cupcake Workshop 2:30-4:30
Tuesday, May 23 Vino and Vagina 5:30-830pm
Thursday, May 25 Trivia Night 6-8pm
Monday, May 29 Criterium Bike Race in Village


JUNE
Thursday, June 1 Party Enhanced 6-8pm
Sunday, June 4 Wolfskill and the Wild 11am - 1pm
Thursday, June 8 Rock'N Bingo 6-8pm
Friday, June 9 Tom Vaccaro Parkinson's Fundraiser 5-8pm
Saturday, June 10 Anthony Collins 10am - 1pm
Thursday, June 15 Trivia Night 6-8pm
Friday, June 16 Jim Cook 5-7pm
Saturday, June 17 Darkness Unpugged with St. October 6-9pm
Thursday, June 22 Rock'N Bingo 6-8pm
Friday, June 23 Royal Ascot High Tea 2-4pm
Saturday, June 24 Mo Carter 6-8pm
Thursday, June 29 Trivia Night 6-8pm

JULY
Sunday, July 2 Wolfskill and the Wild 11am - 1pm
Thursday, July 6 Rock'N Bingo 6-8pm
Friday, July 7 Jim Cook 5-7pm
Saturday, July 8 Anthony Collins 10-1
Thursday, July 13 Trivia Night 6-8pm
Friday, July 14 CJ Parker 6-8pm
Thursday, July 20 Rock'N Bingo 6-8pm
Saturday, July 22 CJ Parker 6-8pm
Friday, August 11 CJ Parker 5-7pm
Friday, August 25 CJ Parker 5-7pm